Subaru ready to hit the roadSusan Caba
The Resale Evangelista

My Subaru is packed and, despite the loveseat, I can pretty much see what’s behind and beside me on the highway.  I could even squeeze in a few more items. Mileage: 104,645.

Time for Phase II of Restless, Adventures in House-Sitting. By the time you read this, I will be–at least, I should be–on the road from Washington, D.C. to St. Louis and, from there, to Santa Barbara. And on to Chapel Hill at the end of July.

 

Subaru Hatch

I could still squeeze in a few more things!

2 thoughts on “Packed and ready for Leg II

Thoughts? Leave a Comment!

