Today’s to-do list…

Wake Up, Get Up

Finally, a mantra I can live with–most days!

A friend asked me recently to describe my routine.

“Routine? What routine?” I replied.

I know, I know–anything worth doing seems to require a plan, a process, a structure. But I grew up in a household where the best strategy for survival was wait and see, then react as necessary. I’m good at making a plan, devising a process but I seem constitutionally unable to carry out the plan, follow the process.

I think I’ve finally found a simple solution, a process I can follow–most of the time!

The Resale Evangelista is dedicated to simplifying, clarifying and creating a more artful life. It’s an ongoing process.

3 thoughts on “Today’s to-do list…

Thoughts? Leave a Comment!

